The notion that U.S. employers would engage in broad-scale temperature screening of employees and visitors would have once been unthinkable. But the realities of COVID-19 are changing the workplace, as least for the time-being. With the encouragement of the CDC and certain state and local governments, and a green light from the EEOC, many employers are implementing daily temperature screening as one means of keeping their employees healthy. As part of our continuing series of 19-minute teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, join us as we discuss best practices for temperature screening and highlight potential issues employers should keep in mind.

Event Details

Date Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Time 1 p.m. to 1:19 p.m. PDT
2 p.m. to 2:19 p.m. MDT
3 p.m. to 3:19 p.m. CDT
4 p.m. to 4:19 p.m. EDT

Register to attend >