In the first of our series of 19-minute teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, leaders of our COVID-19 Task Force will discuss force majeure provisions and the doctrine of impracticability as they apply to commercial contracts in the United States.

Presented by Meryl Macklin and Mark Duedall

Event Details

Date Friday, March 20, 2020
Time 10:30 a.m. to 10:49 a.m. PT
11:30 a.m. to 11:49 a.m. MT
12:30 p.m. to 12:49 p.m. CT
1:30 p.m. to 1:49 p.m. ET
Dial-In
Instructions
Provided to registrants in advanceĀ of the teleconference.

Register