Continuing in our series of concise COVID-19 teleconferences, BCLP’s Susan Brice and Zeke Katz will briefly discuss the evolving impact of price gouging laws at the state and federal level in the United States, and what businesses can do in order to best protect themselves from price gouging claims, investigations and penalties.

Date Monday, April 13, 2020
Time 1 p.m. to 1:19 p.m. PDT
2 p.m. to 2:19 p.m. MDT
3 p.m. to 3:19 p.m. CDT
4 p.m. to 4:19 p.m. EDT

Register