COVID-19 in 19: Paycheck Protection Program

April 9, 2020

Authored by: BCLP

As part of our continuing series of 19-minute teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, lawyers with BCLP will address the CARES Act’s forgivable loan program for small businesses. Topics addressed will include terms of the program, eligibility requirements, and how small businesses can have their loan forgiven.

Date Thursday, April 9, 2020
Time 12 p.m. to 12:19 p.m. PDT
1 p.m. to 1:19 p.m. MDT
2 p.m. to 2:19 p.m. CDT
3 p.m. to 3:19 p.m. EDT

Register to attend >