We invite you to join BCLP’s Data Privacy and Cyber Security co-leader Jena Valdetero, Crypsis Group’s VP of Cyber Risk and Resilience Management Art Ehuan and Trend Micro’s Chief Cybersecurity Officer Ed Cabrera for their webinar “Breaking Down the Reasonable Security Landscape,” which will examine the meaning of reasonable security, and the effectiveness of reasonable security programs.

Date:
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Time:
10 a.m. to 11 p.m. PDT
11 a.m. to 12 p.m. MDT
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. EDT

Click Here to Register