As states continue to wrestle with when to reopen, California has unveiled a phased-in plan that gives counties control over how quickly to reopen, and provides guidelines specific to each industry. What does this mean for your business? What procedures should you consider implementing? Joined by Rachel Michelin, president of California Retailers Association, presenters will offer a number of best practices and model guidelines to help retailers, not only in California, but across the U.S., protect against the spread of COVID-19 to keep workers and customers safe.

As part of our continuing series of teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, presenters will cover the following topics:

  • Creating a worksite specific plan
  • Employee Training
  • Individual control measures and screening
  • Cleaning and disinfecting protocols
  • Physical distancing guidelines
Date Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Time 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT
11:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. MDT
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT
1:30 p.m. to 2 p.m. EDT

Register